Changing titles among other things

Now that I’ve begun working on my summer-book – “The Book About Everything” or “The World As I See It”, I felt it approriate to make a few changes on my blog as my near future blog-posts will most likely if not be about, then be inspired by or server serve as inspiration for the book.

Originally I had planned to develop WikiPub to some extent prior to starting on the book, and I am keeping true to that plan. I’m working on WikiPub and my book during the night, so hopefully after 2 months of sleepless nights and long coding days I’ll have both done in time for the 1st of September when I have to start in University.

Well anyways, thanks for now, I’m off to looking at some publishers, as I need a publisher for my book, because it will be a while before WikiPub becomes the publishing heaven I intend it to become 🙂

Leave a Reply

