Quotes of the day #3

Paul Bloom

What Is It Like to Be a Baby: The Development of Thought

“We will talk about that when we have a lecture about laughter and tickle sciences.”

Jurassic 5

Feedback – Future Sound

“Either you’re here to teach or get taught”

Stan Schroeder

Google Search: When You Can’t Find it on Twitter

“My home page in Firefo has been Google for as long as I can remember. I’ve never thought I’ll think about changing it. I’m thinking about it now.”

Dinesh Senan

“The mark of a master is how many masters he leaves behind, not how many followers.”

Steven Johnson

How the E-Book Will Change the Way We Read and Write

“watching my 14-month-old master the page-flipping gesture on the iPhone’s touch interface”

Leave a Reply

