Quotes of the days

As I flip through the daily stack of news posts on my Google Reader eavh night, I can’t help notice the improvements in the quality of online news. In fact, regularly reading some of the best-rated Danish newspapers, is nothing compared to some of the posts done by Brian Solis, Nathan Yau, not to mention several authors on All Facebook, Mashable, Techcrunch and so on. These guys are no longer bloggers og micro-bloggers, and neither are some of the people follow on Twitte, they are authors, and some of the things they write are interesting and groundbreaking. I wish to thus, along with my Google Reader have WordPress open and write down “daily quotes” from the best posts made by the authors and reporters I read and follow 🙂

Leave a Reply

