WikiWebLog

So, it’s about time I got around to actually implementing the real WikiWebLog instead of a regular BLOG, or as I have called it – a WikiBlog. Using WordPress for a few months I realised that it is too hard to implement here, so what I have done is installed MediaWiki with a few fun extensions on a local server instead. For now, I’ve got it on a temporary domain – http://oleks.slaveriq.info, but that is only until I get my own domain, so go ahead, visit the page, instructions on what you can subscribe to and how are on the main page. 🙂

Leave a Reply

