Shit happenz

What seems to have happened is that I’m starting to get drifted away by yet another idea totally irrelevant to the context of my current state in life. Or no, let me put it in another way.

This research into natural language has suddenly become rather a total and ultimate obsetion(as such things usually do for me), for the past 4 days I have only slept 4 hours a day, not being able to think about anything other than AI, PL’s, and Natural Language. 

Trying to code simple things like a DAL for a CMS results in my total breakdown, because I feel irritated by the syntax of the language, and that I am unable to code the logic the natural way that I would have wanted it to be. I should go to bed and get some sleep, but I’m not tired, although I know that the only thing I will be doing until 2 o’clock tonight is research, research and research. When I wake up I will drink a whole bunch of coffee, and spend the rest of the next day researching. 

The worst feeling is that I have never felt better, I wish I could at times abandon the monotocity of everyday tasks(such as women, food, sleep and school), and have weeks of research into single, unified projects instead. Where my mind is left at complete and utter peace to develop whatever it is I have sat myself to develop.

Leave a Reply

